Upcoming Events



P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330-672-4080
or 800-793-0912
International: 001-330-672-4080
Email: mmorgan@neotec.org

NEOTEC Board of Trustees announces election of officers

January 29, 2014

At their recent quarterly meeting, members of the board of trustees of the Northeast Ohio Trade and Economic Consortium (NEOTEC) elected officers for 2014.

Elected officers include: Chairman – Rick Hale, president and CEO of Winner Aviation Corporation, Vienna, OH; Vice Chairman – Steve Paquette, president and CEO of Stark Development Board, Canton, OH; Secretary – Bethany Dentler, Executive Director of Medina County Economic Development Corporation, Medina, OH; and Treasurer – Rick Rebadow, Executive Vice President of the Greater Akron Chamber, Akron, OH.